The SRT-15 Consortium

The SRT-15 Consortium consists of the following 5 members. Please, click on the [read more...] links for the respective partners to see their full description and contact details.

SRT-15 Consortium

Coordinator: SAP AG, SAP Research (Germany)

SAP is the world’s leading provider of business software, offering applications and services that enable companies of all sizes and in more than 25 industries to become best-run businesses. With more than 102,500 customers in over 120 countries, the company is listed on several exchanges, including the Frankfurt stock exchange and NYSE, under the symbol "SAP". [read more...]

Technische Universität Dresden (Germany)

The Technische Universität Dresden has a long and distinguished tradition of teaching and research. Founded in 1828, Technische Universität Dresden (TUD) is a full-scale university with 14 faculties, covering a wide range of fields in science and engineering, humanities, social sciences and medicine. [read more...]

EPSILON S.R.L. (Italy)

EPSILON is a small enterprise based in Naples, Italy, operating in the field of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) services. EPSILON was founded in 2000 by a group of researchers of the University of Naples and it is now owned by 7 associates, with both engineering and business background. [read more...]

Yahoo! Iberia SL (Spain)

Yahoo! Iberia is the leading Spanish-language online Internet provider for business and public users, offering a range of search, communication and information services. Yahoo! Iberia offers advertisers a large audience combined with the most innovative formats, allowing the development of successful online advertisement campaigns. [read more...]

University of Neuchâtel (Switzerland)

The University of Neuchâtel (UNINE) was founded in 1838 as an Academy. It is one of the top research universities in Switzerland in various scientific domains. Most notably, it is embedded in the local R&D tissue centred on microelectronics and nanotechnologies including the Insitute of Microtechnique (IMT-EPFL) and the Swiss Center for Electronics and Microtechnology (CSEM). [read more...]